kontakt

CHEMART INTERNATIONAL TRADER

IMPORT - LOGISTYKA - SPRZEDAŻ - DYSTRYBUCJA

    • CHEMART

      ZARZĄD

    • DZIAŁ

      SPRZEDAŻY

    • DZIAŁ

      ZAKUPÓW

    • DZIAŁ

      KSIĘGOWOŚCI

    • BIURO OBSŁUGI

      KLIENTA

    • DziAŁ

      LOGISTYKI

    • DZIAŁ

      JAKOŚCI

CHEMART ZARZĄD

worker-image

Artur LewandowskiPrezes

Tel. 012 286 33 20
artur.lewandowski@chemart.pl
worker-image


DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

worker-image

Katarzyna Ziarnik

Tel. +48 786 875 722
katarzyna.ziarnik@chemart.pl
worker-image

Andrzej Śliwiński

Tel. +48 501 090 802
andrzej.sliwinski@chemart.pl
worker-image

Adam Pęziak

519 140 690
adam.peziak@chemart.pl
worker-image

Monika Bińczycka

730 780 522
monika.binczycka@chemart.pl

DZIAŁ ZAKUPÓW

worker-image

Ashwath Puttur

Tel. +48 500 357 354
ashwath.puttur@chemart.pl
worker-image

Michał Kuszyk

tel. 512 604 090
michal.kuszyk@chemart.pl
worker-image

Anna Grzybowska

tel. 500 357 331
anna.grzybowska@chemart.pl

DZIAŁ KSIĘGOWOŚCI

worker-image

Magdalena Juszczyk

Tel. +48 12 286 33 20 wew 920

Biro Obsługi Klienta

worker-image

Anna Mielec

Tel. +48 12 286 33 20 wew 911
anna@chemart.pl
worker-image

Maciej Pulsakowski

tel. 534 658 617
maciej.pulsakowski@chemart.pl

DziAŁ LOGISTYKI

worker-image

Klaudia Muzyk

Tel. +48 786 875 719
klaudia.muzyk@chemart.pl
worker-image

Irena Syrotyńska

tel. 786 875 719
irena.syrotynska@chemart.pl

DZIAŁ JAKOŚCI

worker-image

Rita Bogatu

Tel. 785 534 289
rita.bogatu@chemart.pl

CHEMART INTERNATIONAL TRADER

Tel. +48 12 286 33 20
E-mail: biuro@chemart.pl 

ul. Sikorki 23
31-589 Kraków

keyboard_arrow_up